Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Rolf Hergenhahn
Vorsitzender
rolf.hergenhahn@hsv-troisdorf.de
Martin Böhm
stellvertretender Vorsitzender
martin.boehm@hsv-troisdorf.de
Saskia Hohn
Geschäftsführerin
saskia.hohn@hsv-troisdorf.de

Erweiterter geschäftsführender Vorstand

Pascal Deurer
Schatzmeister
pascal.deurer@hsv-troisdorf.de
Michael Hohn
Leiter Spielbetrieb
michael.hohn@hsv-troisdorf.de

Ergänzender Vorstand

René Weiß
Männerwart
rene.weiss@hsv-troisdorf.de
Sarah Backeshoff
Frauenwart
sarah.backeshoff@hsv-troisdorf.de
Norman Könn
Jugendwart
norman.koenn@hsv-troisdorf.de
Sabine Teuber
Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
sabine.teuber@hsv-troisdorf.de
Hannah Schiefen
Jugendsprecher
hannah.schiefen@hsv-troisdorf.de
Yannick Louis Hohn
stellvertretender Jugendsprecher
yannick.hohn@hsv-troisdorf.de

Rechnungsprüfer

Dagmar Backeshoff
Rechnungsprüfer
Thomas Busche
Rechnungsprüfer
Christian Lange
Rechnungsprüfer